Latest Products http://www.simandharindustries.com Latest Products 17-05-27 en-us http://www.simandharindustries.com PP Non Woven Bag http://www.simandharindustries.com/pp-non-woven-bag.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to a number of households and industries, we put forth the best quality PP Non Woven Bags. The PP Non Woven Bags that we provide are made from finest materials and thus ensure high strength. Our entire collection of PP Non Woven Bag is available in varied specifications. We also undertake specifications from the clients to fabricate PP Non Woven Bag. We are a reliable name as PP Non Woven Bag Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. Paper Angle Board http://www.simandharindustries.com/paper-angle-board.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Simandhar Industries is one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Paper Angle Board. We offer premium quality Paper Angle Board that is praised for its strength and overall quality. The Paper Angle Board, we offer, is stringently tested for quality and performance. Paper Corrugated Boxes http://www.simandharindustries.com/paper-corrugated-boxes.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. We offer a huge collection of Paper Corrugated Boxes. To suit the requirements of the clients, we provide the Paper Corrugated Boxes in different specifications. 2 Ply Corrugated Rolls http://www.simandharindustries.com/2-ply-corrugated-rolls.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us 2 Ply Corrugated Rolls at affordable prices. The 2 Ply Corrugated Rolls find varied packaging applications in a number of industries. Made from superior grade materials, our 2 Ply Corrugated Rolls are of optimum quality. Stretch Film http://www.simandharindustries.com/stretch-film.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to varied packaging applications of several industries, we present the best quality Stretch Film. The huge collection of Stretch Film that we provide is available in varied sizes. The Stretch Films can also be customized according to the specifications stated by the clients. Air Bubble Film Roll http://www.simandharindustries.com/air-bubble-film-roll.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name as Air Bubble Film Roll Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. Fabricated from superior grade materials, our Air Bubble Film Rolls are long-lasting and have tamper proof properties. Plastic Corrugated Boxes http://www.simandharindustries.com/plastic-corrugated-boxes.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the best quality Plastic Corrugated Boxes at affordable prices. These Boxes are available in different specifications to suit the varied requirements of our esteemed clients. EPE Foam Products http://www.simandharindustries.com/epe-foam-products.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of varied industries, we bring forth the best quality EPE Foam Products. The huge collection of our EPE Foam Products comes in different specifications. Our EPE Foam Products are cost-effective and durable in nature. Strap Rolls http://www.simandharindustries.com/strap-rolls.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing the best quality Strap Rolls. Made from superior grade materials, our Strap Rolls have high strength and last longer. The Strap Rolls can be availed in varied sizes from us. Air Bubble Pouches http://www.simandharindustries.com/air-bubble-pouches.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us Air Bubble Pouches that are made from finest plastic. The Air Bubble Pouches are extensively used to package electronic products. The huge collection of Air Bubble Pouch that we offer is available in varied specifications. BOPP Printed Packaging Tapes http://www.simandharindustries.com/bopp-printed-packaging-tapes.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer BOPP Printed Packaging Tapes that are extensively required for varied packaging applications. The BOPP Printed Packaging Tapes are available in different varieties to suit the specific requirements of clients. Plastic Corner http://www.simandharindustries.com/plastic-corner.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers, and Suppliers of Plastic Corner. The Plastic Corners offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. EPE Foam Fruit Net http://www.simandharindustries.com/epe-foam-fruit-net.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of EPE Foam Fruit Net in the Indian Territory. Designed to perfection, our EPE Foam Fruit Net is of nonpareil standards. Packing Tools http://www.simandharindustries.com/packing-tools.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturers, and Suppliers of Packing Tools. We are includes BOPP Printed Packaging Tapes, Stretch Wrap Dispenser, Belt Tensioners and Manual Sealer. These are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Stretch Wrap Dispenser http://www.simandharindustries.com/stretch-wrap-dispenser.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now! Prominent amidst the leading Supplier; count on us to avail the finest Stretch Wrap Dispenser. Belt Tensioners http://www.simandharindustries.com/belt-tensioners.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure; our products are produced using top grade materials sourced from reliable vendors only. Sourced from the certified places, our Belt Tensioners is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Manual Sealer http://www.simandharindustries.com/manual-sealer.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance to the pre-defined quality standards. Prominent amidst the leading Supplier; count on us to avail the finest Manual Sealer.