Latest Products https://www.simandharindustries.com Latest Products Mon, 17 Jun 2019 12:27:06 +0530 en-us https://www.simandharindustries.com Paper Angle Board https://www.simandharindustries.com/paper-angle-board.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/paper-angle-board.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Simandhar Industries is one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Paper Angle Board. We offer premium quality Paper Angle Board that is praised for its strength and overall quality. The Paper Angle Board, we offer, is stringently tested for quality and performance. Paper Corrugated Boxes https://www.simandharindustries.com/paper-corrugated-boxes.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/paper-corrugated-boxes.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. We offer a huge collection of Paper Corrugated Boxes. To suit the requirements of the clients, we provide the Paper Corrugated Boxes in different specifications. 2 Ply Corrugated Rolls https://www.simandharindustries.com/2-ply-corrugated-rolls.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/2-ply-corrugated-rolls.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us 2 Ply Corrugated Rolls at affordable prices. The 2 Ply Corrugated Rolls find varied packaging applications in a number of industries. Made from superior grade materials, our 2 Ply Corrugated Rolls are of optimum quality. Stretch Film https://www.simandharindustries.com/stretch-film.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/stretch-film.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to varied packaging applications of several industries, we present the best quality Stretch Film. The huge collection of Stretch Film that we provide is available in varied sizes. The Stretch Films can also be customized according to the specifications stated by the clients. Air Bubble Film Roll https://www.simandharindustries.com/air-bubble-film-roll.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/air-bubble-film-roll.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name as Air Bubble Film Roll Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. Fabricated from superior grade materials, our Air Bubble Film Rolls are long-lasting and have tamper proof properties. The Air Bubble Film Rolls are ideal to package electronic parts. The Air Bubble Film Rolls are available in varied lengths. Plastic Corrugated Boxes https://www.simandharindustries.com/plastic-corrugated-boxes.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/plastic-corrugated-boxes.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the best quality Plastic Corrugated Boxes at affordable prices. These Boxes are available in different specifications to suit the varied requirements of our esteemed clients. EPE Foam Products https://www.simandharindustries.com/epe-foam-products.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/epe-foam-products.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of varied industries, we bring forth the best quality EPE Foam Products. The huge collection of our EPE Foam Products comes in different specifications. Our EPE Foam Products are cost-effective and durable in nature. Strap Rolls https://www.simandharindustries.com/strap-rolls.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/strap-rolls.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing the best quality Strap Rolls. Made from superior grade materials, our Strap Rolls have high strength and last longer. The Strap Rolls can be availed in varied sizes from us. Air Bubble Pouches https://www.simandharindustries.com/air-bubble-pouches.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/air-bubble-pouches.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us Air Bubble Pouches that are made from finest plastic. The Air Bubble Pouches are extensively used to package electronic products. The huge collection of Air Bubble Pouch that we offer is available in varied specifications. BOPP Printed Packaging Tapes https://www.simandharindustries.com/bopp-printed-packaging-tapes.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/bopp-printed-packaging-tapes.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer BOPP Printed Packaging Tapes that are extensively required for varied packaging applications. The BOPP Printed Packaging Tapes are available in different varieties to suit the specific requirements of clients. Plastic Corner https://www.simandharindustries.com/plastic-corner.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/plastic-corner.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers, and Suppliers of Plastic Corner. The Plastic Corners offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. Buyers can obtain these at market-leading prices from us. EPE Foam Fruit Net https://www.simandharindustries.com/epe-foam-fruit-net.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/epe-foam-fruit-net.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of EPE Foam Fruit Net in the Indian Territory. Designed to perfection, our EPE Foam Fruit Net is of nonpareil standards. Packing Tools https://www.simandharindustries.com/packing-tools.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/packing-tools.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stretch Wrap Dispenser https://www.simandharindustries.com/stretch-wrap-dispenser.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/stretch-wrap-dispenser.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now! Prominent amidst the leading Supplier; count on us to avail the finest Stretch Wrap Dispenser. Pet Strap Sealer https://www.simandharindustries.com/pet-strap-sealer.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/pet-strap-sealer.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. PET Strap Tensioner https://www.simandharindustries.com/pet-strap-tensioner.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/pet-strap-tensioner.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Plastic Strapping Tools https://www.simandharindustries.com/plastic-strapping-tools.htm https://www.simandharindustries.com/plastic-strapping-tools.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product.